skip to main content

Beaumont Southeast Texas Auto Theft Task Force

BeaumontATTFLogoBeaumont Southeast Texas Auto Theft Task Force

2430 W. Cardinal Drive, Suite C, Beaumont, Texas 77705


The Southeast Texas Auto Theft Task Force provides a multi-agency effort to reduce auto related crimes w ithin a four county area including Jefferson, Orange, Hardin and Jasper Counties. The Task Force is staffed w ith personnel from the Beaumont and Port Arthur Police Departments and the Jefferson and Hardin County Sherriff's Offices. The Task force has been actively combating auto thefts since it w as formed in 1993 and has realized a reduction in auto thefts of more than sixty percent during that time.


Copyright © 2018 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles. All rights reserved. - 4000 Jackson Ave, Austin, TX 78731